Website Manager

Redmond Little League

Redmond Little League

Board Member Positions

2022 Redmond Little League Board Members

Interested in joining the RLL Board? We always welcome new faces!
Please email Kristi Day-Ross to inquire about joining our board.

To reach one of our current Board Members, click on there name to email them directly. 

League PresidentKristi Day-Ross
League Vice PresidentTyson Lick
Director of BaseballKristi Day-Ross
Director of SoftballBob Awmiller
SecretaryKristie Brewer
TreasurerColleen Carpenter
Player Agent Baseball
Player Agent Softball
John Gottfried
 Mandee Awmiller
Safety OfficerJosh Hiskey
Fundraising Manager 
Team Sponsorship CoordinatorJillian Jeppsen 
Umpire-in-ChiefPaul Eaton
League Information OfficerTy Lampella
Coaching CoordinatorKC Thrasher
Umatilla Concessions CoordinatorKathleen Cooley


Redmond Little League, Inc.
P.O. Box 783 
Redmond, Oregon 97756

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2022 Redmond Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In